8338374a8d · Follow the OS dark mode on the login page · Updated 2026-08-14 22:44:41 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?